December 5, 1931

Concurrent resolution has 12 of Phil Leg[islature] creating a committee composed of the presiding officers of both houses and the majority and minority leaders of the same, to wit, Roxas, Quezon, Osmena, Sabido, Montinola and Tirona to petition Congress for early independence as well as permit Philippine views on any matters pending in Washington. The..

Read more