December 16, 1899

At 6 p.m. the honorable president named the following as members of a council to take place this night, viz: Colonel Sytiar, Señor Barcelona, director of the health department; Villa, subinspector of the staff; Paez, second chief of staff; Majors Jeciel and Gatmaitan, and Capt. Juan H. del Pilar. After these had assembled at a..

Read more